The following marketing professionals have received extensive training in the application of the Duct Tape Marketing System to supplement their own marketing expertise. Research the background of each and then find a consultant that can help your business grow.

A Certified Duct Tape Marketing Consultant has completed a number of rigorous requirements and has shown excellence in their marketing field and is denoted with the “Certified Consultant” logo next to their name.
Master Duct Tape Marketing Consultants are our leading consultants worldwide. They have the highest level of experience in implementing the Duct Tape Marketing System. They are denoted with the “Master Consultant” logo next to their name.

NORTH AMERICA

Eastern United States

Joe Costantino
Business Marketing Success, Inc
204 Thayer Street
Abington, MA 02351
joe@businessmarketingsuccess.com
www.businessmarketingsuccess.com
More…
Dan Kraus
Leading Results, Inc
10238 Edgecliff Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
dkraus@leadingresults.com
www.leadingresults.com
More…
Debra Mendes 
Valens Point, LLC
1818 Library Street, Suite 500
Reston, VA  20190
debra.mendes@valenspoint.com
www.valenspoint.com
More…
Debbie DeChambeau 
Select Business Marketing
9709 Eclipse Pl
Gaithersburg, MD 20886
Debbie@selectbizmarketing.com
www.Selectbizmarketing.com
More…
Bill Doerr 
SellMore Marketing, LLC
40 Devonshire Way
Kensington, CT 06037
billd@sellmoremarketing.com
www.sellmoremarketing.com
More…
Vicki James 
Stand Out Results
1 N Meadow Dr
Caledonia, NY 14423
Vicki@stand-out-results.com
http://www.stand-out-results.com
More….
Edward Stott 
Stott Marketing Group
2253 Commonwealth Avenue
Newton, MA 02466
ed@stottmarketing.com
http://stottmarketing.com
More…
Laura Lorenz
Leading Results, Inc
925 Tyson Dr
West Chester, PA 19382
llorenz@leadingresults.com
www.leadingresults.com
More…
Jim Atkinson
PersonaOne Marketing
1330 Pennsylvania Ave
Oakmont, PA 15139
jatkinson@personaone.com
www.personaone.com
More…
Joy Johnson
Business Builder Marketing
49 Daggett St
Moosup, CT 06354
jjohnson@businessbuildermarketing.com
www.SuccessCenterUSA.com
More…
Craig Chapman
Cray Marketing LLC
106 Riverbend Drive
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
craigc@craymark.com
www.craymark.com
More…
Casey Stillman
Casey & Company Consulting Group
199 New Road, Suite 61-250
Linwood, NJ 08221
info@caseystillman.com
http://www.caseystillman.com
Katia Billeci
Double Your Sales
1001 Connecticut Ave NW STE 1030
Washington, DC 20036
katia@doubleyoursales2x.com
http://DoubleYourSales2x.com
More…
Gail Bassette
TCE, Incorporated
5801 Allentown Road Suite 305
Camp Springs, Maryland 20746
cgailb@tceincorp.com
http://www.tceincorp.com
More…
Kevin Jordan
Redpoint Marketing Consultants
1012 Poplar Forest Rd
Farmville, VA 23901
kevin@redpointmarketingconsultants.com
http://www.RedpointMarketingConsultants.com
More…
Brad Tornberg
E3 Consulting Partners,
LLP9405 Town Center Blvd.
Voorhees, NJ 08043
brad@e3help.com
www.marketsimplicity.com
More…
Al Getler
Ellie on Wheels Media, LLC
19 Duston Rd.
Windham, NH 03087-1276
algetler@ellieonwheelsmedia.com
http://www.ellieonwheelsmedia.com
More…
Noreen Trudel
Trudel Marketing Group
3 Hood Farm Rd
Ipswich, MA 01938
noreen.trudel@gmail.com
www.trudelmarketing.com
More…

Midwest United States

Patrick Giammarco 
PWG Marketing
27100 Oakmead Dr, Ste 217
Perrysburg, OH 43551
patrick@pwgmarketing.com
www.practicalsmallbusinessmarketing.com
More…
Shawn Russell
Business Diagnostics
9129 Redbud Ln
Lenexa, KS 66220
shawn@redstarmarketing.com
www.redstarmarketing.com
Bill Brelsford 
Rebar Business Builders
8129 Renner Blvd, Ste 7
Lenexa, KS 66219
bill@rebarbusinessbuilders.com
www.rebarbusinessbuilders.com
More…
Lael Miller
Create Market Analyze
3621 County Road 141
Sugarcreek, OH 44681
lael@createmarketanalyze.com
http://www.createmarketanalyze.com
More…
Theresa Bornbach
BizSAVVY
305 2nd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
theresa@bizsavvyleaders.com
http://www.bizsavvyleaders.com
More…
Mike Kenney
Finao Advisors
8420 Zionsville Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46268
advisor@finaoadvisors.com
http://www.finaoadvisors.com
More…
Jean Hanson
Marketing Systems By Design
21897 S. Diamond Lake Rd Ste. 400-408
Rogers, MN 55301
jhanson@marketingsystemsbydesign.com
http://www.marketingsystemsbydesign.com
More…
Susan Spaulding
Recalibrate Strategies
17743 W. 67th St.
Shawnee, KS 66217
susan@recailbratestrategies.com
www.recalibratestrategies.com
More…
Larry Palmer
KaizenWOW!
9233 Park Meadows Drive
Lone Tree, CO 80124
larry@kaizenwow.com
www.kaizenwow.com
More… 
Mark Fortune
Fortune Marketing LLC
4207 Longtree Cove
Little Rock, AR 72212
mark@fortunemarketinginc.com
www.fortunemarketinginc.com
More..

Southern United States

Dawn Westerberg
Dawn Westerberg Consulting
203 Lido St
Austin, TX 78734
dawn@dawnwesterberg.com
www.dawnwesterberg.com
More…
David DeVelder 
DevCom, LLC
11312 Donneymoor Dr
Riverview, FL 33569
david.develder@verizon.net
www.salesmarketingtampa.com
More…
Ray Perry
MarketBlazer, Inc
744 Noah Drive Suite 113-301
Jasper, GA 30143
info@marketblazer.com
www.marketblazer.com
More…
Randy Vaughn
The Marketing Twins
PO Box 821003
Fort Worth, TX 76182
randy@dfwducttapecoach.com
www.dfwducttapecoach.com
More…
Rosie Taylor 
Rosiemedia
12555 Orange Drive Suite 241
Davie, FL 33330
rtaylor@rosiemedia.com
www.rosiemedia.com
More…
Paul Davis 
NextStep Marketing, LLC
PMB #336 - 8206-1200 Providence Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28277-9708
pdavis@nx-step.com
www.nx-step.com
More…
Randy Aimone 
Leading Results, Inc
PO Box 481041
Charlotte, NC 28269
raimone@leadingresults.com
www.leadingresults.com
More…
Jeff Stec
Tylerica Systems, LLC
10601 FM 2222 Suite R #154
Austin, TX 78730
jstec@TylericaSystems.com
http://www.TylericaSystems.com
More… 
Salomon Wancier
SolutionIQ
8223 North Lake Forest Drive
Davie/Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33328
salo@solutioniq.com
http://www.solutioniq.com
More…

Western United States

Kelly Weppler 
Weppler, Hernandez & Associates, Inc
43 Milagro
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
kelly@whandassociates.com
www.whandassociates.com
More…
Varju Luceno 
eRead Marketing
4001 Fieldstone Crossing
Missoula, MT 59802
varju@ereadmarketing.com
www.ereadmarketing.com
More…
David Smith 
Valens Point, LLC
3785 Maze Place
Boise ID 83706
david.smith@valenspoint.com
www.valenspoint.com
More…
Ann Gusiff 
A.Point.Marketing
430 Wendy Way
Mill Valley, CA 94941
ann@apointmarketing.com
www.apointmarketing.com
More…
Kevin Langdon
Crywolf Marketing
7634 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92111
kevin@crywolf.com
www.crywolfmarketing.com
More…
Ryan Arnold
Comeback Academy
358 Wayne Ct
Alpine, UT 84004
ryan@comebackacademy.com
www.comebackacademy.com
More…
Josh Currier
Currier Marketing
321 College Ave.
Santa Rosa, California 95401
josh@curriermarketing.com
www.curriermarketing.com
More…
Amy Laff
Comprehensive Marketing Strategies
34522 North Scottsdale Road, Ste 218
Scottsdale, Arizona 85266
amy@comprehensivems.com
http://comprehensivems.com/
More… 
Justin Sturges
Systemadik
22 Nautica Ct.
Sacramento, CA 95833
justin@systemadik.com
http://www.systemadik.com
More… 
Donovan Hardenbrook
Leap Innovation
7864 S. La Rosa Drive
Tempe, Arizona 85284
don@leapinnovation.com
http://www.leapinnovation.com
More…
   

Canada

Cidnee Stephen
Strategies for Success
2962 Peacekeepers Way SW
Calgary, AB  T3E 7R6
cidnee@strategiesforsuccess.ca
www.strategiesforsuccess.ca
More…
Fiona Friesen 
StrategyForward Marketing
2293 Kingsford Place
Nanaimo, BC  Canada
ff@strategyforward.biz
www.strategyforwardmarketing.com
More…
Nicole Croizier 
Corner Your Market
20475 1 Avenue
Langley, BC V2Z 1V3
marketing@corneryourmarket.ca
http://www.corneryourmarket.ca
More…
Kurian Tharakan 
StrategyPeak Sales & Marketing Advisors
a division of Tharakan Partners, Inc.
Suite 503, 10108 – 125 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T5N 4B6
kurian@strategypeak.com
http://StrategyPeak.com
More…
Gilles Fontaine
Qannik Management Solutions Inc.
33 Amberly Blvd
Hamilton, Ontario L9G 3R9
gilles@qannik.ca
http://qannik.ca
More… 
Jennifer Metituk
Marketing Matters
4 10530 117 ave
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 7N7
jennifer@speedprowest.com
http://speedprowest.com/
More…

South America

David Gomez
Bien Pensado
Calle 67 No 7-57 Of 402
Bogota, CO
dgomez@bienpensado.com
www.bienpensado.com
More…

Central America

Mónica Ortega
Refresh Marketing
1 calle A 17-93 zona 15 Vista Hermosa II
Guatemala 01015
Guatemala
mortega@refreshmarketing.com.gt
http://www.refreshmarketing.com
More…
Claudia Llarena
Refresh Marketing
1 calle A 17-93 zona 15 Vista Hermosa II
Guatemala 01015
Guatemala
cllarena@refreshmarketing.com.gt
http://www.refreshmarketing.com.gt
More…

Bahrain

Eman Bu-Rashid
Keynote Consultants
PO Box 30163
Budaiya, Bahrain 999
eman@keynotesbh.com
www.keynotesbh.com
More…
Be Sociable, Share!