Find A Certified Consultant

Duct Tape Marketing Certified Consultant

A Certified Duct Tape Marketing Consultant has completed a number of rigorous requirements and has shown excellence in their marketing field and is denoted with the “Certified Consultant” logo next to their name.


Duct Tape Marketing Master Consultant

Master Duct Tape Marketing Consultants are our leading consultants worldwide. They have the highest level of experience in implementing the Duct Tape Marketing System. They are denoted with the “Master Consultant” logo next to their name.


NORTH AMERICA

Eastern United States

Debra MendesMaster Consultant
Valens Point, LLC
1818 Library Street, Suite 500
Reston, VA 20190
debra.mendes@valenspoint.com
www.valenspoint.com
More…

Judy HabelCertified Consultant
Crywolf Marketing
North Wales, PA 19454
judy@crywolf.com
http://www.crywolfmarketing.com
More…

Noreen TrudelCertified Consultant
Trudel Marketing Group
3 Hood Farm Rd
Ipswich, MA 01938
noreen.trudel@gmail.com
www.trudelmarketing.com
More…

Debbie DeChambeauCertified Consultant
Select Business Marketing
9709 Eclipse Pl
Gaithersburg, MD 20886
Debbie@selectbizmarketing.com
www.Selectbizmarketing.com
More…

Bill DoerrCertified Consultant
SellMore Marketing, LLC
40 Devonshire Way
Kensington, CT 06037
billd@sellmoremarketing.com
www.sellmoremarketing.com
More…

Vicki JamesCertified Consultant
Stand Out Results
1 N Meadow Dr
Caledonia, NY 14423
Vicki@stand-out-results.com
http://www.stand-out-results.com
More….

Edward StottCertified Consultant
Stott Marketing Group
2253 Commonwealth Avenue
Newton, MA 02466
ed@stottmarketing.com
http://stottmarketing.com
More…

Laura Lorenz Certified Consultant
Leading Results, Inc
925 Tyson Dr
West Chester, PA 19382
llorenz@leadingresults.com
www.leadingresults.com
More…

Jim AtkinsonCertified Consultant
PersonaOne Marketing
1330 Pennsylvania Ave
Oakmont, PA 15139
jatkinson@personaone.com
www.personaone.com
More…

Joy JohnsonCertified Consultant
Business Builder Marketing
49 Daggett St
Moosup, CT 06354
jjohnson@businessbuildermarketing.com
www.SuccessCenterUSA.com
More…

Casey StillmanCertified Consultant
Casey & Company Consulting Group
199 New Road, Suite 61-250
Linwood, NJ 08221
info@caseystillman.com
http://www.caseystillman.com

Katia BilleciCertified Consultant
Double Your Sales
1001 Connecticut Ave NW STE 1030
Washington, DC 20036
katia@doubleyoursales2x.com
http://DoubleYourSales2x.com
More…

Gail BassetteCertified Consultant
TCE, Incorporated
5801 Allentown Road Suite 305
Camp Springs, MD 20746
cgailb@tceincorp.com
http://www.tceincorp.com
More…

Kevin JordanCertified Consultant
Redpoint Marketing Consultants
1012 Poplar Forest Rd
Farmville, VA 23901
kevin@redpointmarketingconsultants.com
http://www.RedpointMarketingConsultants.com
More…

Brad TornbergCertified Consultant
E3 Consulting Partners,LLP
9405 Town Center Blvd.
Voorhees, NJ 08043
brad@e3help.com
www.marketsimplicity.com
More…

Midwest United States

Patrick GiammarcoMaster Consultant
PWG Marketing
27100 Oakmead Dr, Ste 217
Perrysburg, OH 43551
patrick@pwgmarketing.com
www.practicalsmallbusinessmarketing.com
More…

Bill BrelsfordCertified Consultant
Rebar Business Builders
8129 Renner Blvd, Ste 7
Lenexa, KS 66219
bill@rebarbusinessbuilders.com
www.rebarbusinessbuilders.com
More…

Chris BerryCertified Consultant
Client Strategies
860 W. Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
chris@clientstrategies.com
www.clientstrategies.com
More…

Lael MillerCertified Consultant
Create Market Analyze
3621 County Road 141
Sugarcreek, OH 44681
lael@createmarketanalyze.com
http://www.createmarketanalyze.com
More…

Theresa BornbachCertified Consultant
BizSAVVY
305 2nd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
theresa@bizsavvyleaders.com
http://www.bizsavvyleaders.com
More…

Mike KenneyCertified Consultant
Finao Advisors
8420 Zionsville Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46268
advisor@finaoadvisors.com
http://www.finaoadvisors.com
More…

Jean HansonCertified Consultant
Marketing Systems By Design
21897 S. Diamond Lake Rd
Ste. 400-408
Rogers, MN 55301
jhanson@marketingsystemsbydesign.com
http://www.marketingsystemsbydesign.com
More…

Susan SpauldingCertified Consultant
Recalibrate Strategies
17743 W. 67th St.
Shawnee, KS 66217
susan@recailbratestrategies.com
www.recalibratestrategies.com
More…

Larry PalmerCertified Consultant
KaizenWOW!
9233 Park Meadows Drive
Lone Tree, CO 80124
larry@kaizenwow.com
www.kaizenwow.com
More…

Mark FortuneCertified Consultant
Fortune Marketing LLC
4207 Longtree Cove
Little Rock, AR 72212
mark@fortunemarketinginc.com
www.fortunemarketinginc.com
More…

Phil SingletonCertified Consultant
Kansas City Web Design
4745 W 136th St #78
Overland Park, KS 66224
phil@seokcmo.com
www.kcwebdesigner.com
www.kcseopro.com
More…

Scott SternCertified Consultant
Red Stripe Strategy
1046 W. Kinzie St. Ste. 300
Chicago, IL 60642
scott@redstripestrategy.com
www.redstripestrategy.com
More…

Neil RichmundCertified Consultant
Strategix
1308 Bearsden Circle
Avon, IN 46123
neil@getstrategix.com
www.getstrategix.com
More…

Southern United States

Dawn Westerberg Certified Consultant
Dawn Westerberg Consulting
203 Lido St
Austin, TX 78734
dawn@dawnwesterberg.com
www.dawnwesterberg.com
More…

David DeVelderCertified Consultant
DevCom, LLC
11312 Donneymoor Dr
Riverview, FL 33569
david.develder@verizon.net
www.salesmarketingtampa.com
More…

Ray Perry Certified Consultant
MarketBlazer, Inc
744 Noah Drive, Suite 113-301
Jasper, GA 30143
info@marketblazer.com
www.marketblazer.com
More…

Randy VaughnCertified Consultant
The Marketing Twins
PO Box 821003
Fort Worth, TX 76182
randy@marketingtwins.com
www.marketingtwins.com
More…

Rosie TaylorCertified Consultant
Rosiemedia
12555 Orange DriveSuite 241
Davie, FL 33330
rtaylor@rosiemedia.com
www.rosiemedia.com
More…

Paul DavisCertified Consultant
NextStep Marketing, LLC
PMB #336
8206-1200 Providence Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28277-9708
pdavis@nx-step.com
www.nx-step.com
More…

Jeff StecCertified Consultant
Tylerica Systems, LLC
10601 FM 2222, Suite R #154
Austin, TX 78730
jstec@TylericaSystems.com
http://www.TylericaSystems.com
More…

Will WatrousCertified Consultant
Watrous Media
2608 W Kenosha #232
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
will@watrousmedia.com
http://www.watrousmedia.com
More…

Dan KrausMaster Consultant
Leading Results, Inc
452 Penny Lane NE
Concord, NC 28025
dkraus@leadingresults.com
www.leadingresults.com
More…

Bruce DellCertified Consultant
Watrous Media
2608 West Kenosha, Suite 232
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
bruce@watrousmedia.com
http://watrousmedia.com
More…

Alan TwelkemeierCertified Consultant
Watrous Media
399 Thompson Rd
Decatur, AL 35603
alan@atmedia.biz
http://watrousmedia.com
More…

Western United States

Kelly WepplerMaster Consultant
Weppler, Hernandez & Associates, Inc
43 Milagro
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
kelly@whandassociates.com
www.whandassociates.com
More…

Varju LucenoMaster Consultant
eRead Marketing
4001 Fieldstone Crossing
Missoula, MT 59802
varju@ereadmarketing.com
www.ereadmarketing.com
More…

David SmithCertified Consultant
Valens Point, LLC
3785 Maze Place
Boise, ID 83706
david.smith@valenspoint.com
www.valenspoint.com
More…

Ann GusiffCertified Consultant
A.Point.Marketing
430 Wendy Way
Mill Valley, CA 94941
ann@apointmarketing.com
www.apointmarketing.com
More…

Kevin LangdonCertified Consultant
Crywolf Marketing
7634 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92111
kevin@crywolf.com
www.crywolfmarketing.com
More…

Josh CurrierCertified Consultant
Currier Marketing
321 College Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
josh@curriermarketing.com
www.curriermarketing.com
More…

Justin SturgesCertified Consultant
Systemadik
22 Nautica Ct.
Sacramento, CA 95833
justin@systemadik.com
http://www.systemadik.com
More…

Kathi KruseCertified Consultant
Kruse Control Inc.
3419 Via Lido #484
Newport Beach, CA 92663
kathi@krusecontrolinc.com
http://krusecontrolinc.com
More…

Andy CatsimanesCertified Consultant
DayByDay Marketing
3320 Snyder Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
andy.catsimanes@daybydaymarketing.com
http://daybydaymarketing.com
More…

Shirley TanCertified Consultant
Ecommerce Systems
3739 Balboa Street #166
San Francisco, CA 94121
shirley@ecommercesystems.com
http://www.ecommercesystems.com
More…

AUSTRALIA

Georgie GallagherCertified Consultant
Wildmoon Marketing
18 Albion Street
Cottesloe, W.A. 6011
Australia
georgie@wildmoon.com.au
http://www.wildmoon.com.au
More…

BAHRAIN

Eman Bu-RashidCertified Consultant
Keynote Consultants
PO Box 30163
Budaiya, Bahrain 999
eman@keynotesbh.com
www.keynotesbh.com
More…

CANADA

Cidnee StephenMaster Consultant
Strategies for Success
5 Richard Way SW
Calgary, AB T3E 7M8
cidnee@strategiesforsuccess.ca
www.strategiesforsuccess.ca
More…

Fiona FriesenMaster Consultant
StrategyForward Marketing
2293 Kingsford Place
Nanaimo, BC Canada
ff@strategyforward.biz
www.strategyforwardmarketing.com
More…

Nicole CroizierCertified Consultant
Corner Your Market
20475 1 Avenue
Langley, BC V2Z 1V3
marketing@corneryourmarket.ca
http://www.corneryourmarket.ca
More…

Kurian TharakanCertified Consultant
StrategyPeak Sales & Marketing Advisors
a division of Tharakan Partners, Inc.
Suite 503, 10108 – 125 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T5N 4B6
kurian@strategypeak.com
http://StrategyPeak.com
More…

Jennifer MetitukCertified Consultant
Marketing Matters
4 10530 117 ave
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 7N7
jennifer@speedprowest.com
http://speedprowest.com/
More…

Patrick WhalenCertified Consultant

Extension Marketing
5335 Canotek Road, Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario K1J 9L4
Canada
pat@extmarketing.ca
http://www.extmarketing.ca
More…

SOUTH AMERICA

David GomezMaster Consultant
Bien Pensado
Calle 67 No 7-57 Of 402
Bogota, CO
dgomez@bienpensado.com
www.bienpensado.com
More…

SWITZERLAND

Jamie Patterson-KaulmannCertified Consultant
Alight Business Solutions GmbH
Christoph Merian-Ring 11
Reinach, BL 4153
Switzerland
jpkaulmann@alightbizsolutions.com
www.alightbizsolutions.com
More…