Find A Certified Consultant

Duct Tape Marketing Certified Consultant

A Certified Duct Tape Marketing Consultant has completed a number of rigorous requirements. They have proven their knowledge in marketing strategy, SEO, social media, consulting, coaching and garnering lead generation for their ideal clients. They have shown excellence in their marketing field and are denoted with the “Certified Consultant” logo next to their name. So what exactly do you get when you hire a Duct Tape Marketing Consultant? Read here to find out more. 


Duct Tape Marketing Master Consultant

Master Duct Tape Marketing Consultants have accomplished everything to become certified and have demonstrated to be our leading consultants worldwide. They have the highest level of experience in implementing the Duct Tape Marketing System, and go through a year-long leadership in marketing program. They are denoted with the “Master Consultant” logo next to their name.

 

NORTH AMERICA

East

Ray Perry East Regional Leader

Master ConsultantMarketBlazer, Inc.
4355 Cobb Parkway
Suite J-257
Atlanta, GA 30339
info@marketblazer.com
www.marketblazer.com
More…

Patrick GiammarcoMaster ConsultantPWG Marketing
27100 Oakmead Dr, Ste 217
Perrysburg, OH 43551
patrick@pwgmarketing.com
www.pwgmarketing.com
More…
Dan KrausMaster ConsultantLeading Results, Inc
2139 Supply Court NW
Concord, NC 28027
dkraus@leadingresults.com
www.leadingresults.com
More…
Debra MendesMaster ConsultantValens Point, LLC
1818 Library Street, Suite 500
Reston, VA 20190
debra.mendes@valenspoint.com
www.valenspoint.com
More…
David SmithMaster ConsultantValens Point, LLC
1400 Commerce Blvd
Suite 9
Anniston , AL 36207
david.smith@valenspoint.com
www.valenspoint.com
More…
Brad TornbergMaster ConsultantE3 Consulting Partners,LLC
9405 Town Center Blvd.
Voorhees, NJ 08043
btornberg@e3businessconsultants.com/
www.e3businessconsultants.com
More…
Jim AtkinsonCertified ConsultantPersonaOne Marketing
1330 Pennsylvania Ave
Oakmont, PA 15139
jatkinson@personaone.com
www.personaone.com
More…
Tom BufordCertified Consultant4134 Manor House Dr
Marietta, GA 30062
tom@tombufordmarketing.com
http://tombufordmarketing.com
More…
Gail BassetteCertified ConsultantTCE, Incorporated
5801 Allentown Road Suite 305
Camp Springs, MD 20746
cgailb@tceincorp.com
http://www.tceincorp.com
More…
Ian CantleCertified ConsultantOutsourced Marketing
2524 Line 8
Bradford, ON L3Z 2A5
Canada
icantle@outsourcedmarketing.ca
http://outsourcedmarketing.ca
More…
Craig ChapmanCertified ConsultantCray Marketing LLC
106 Riverbend Drive
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
craig.c@craymark.com
www.craymark.com
More…
Paul DavisCertified ConsultantNextStep Marketing, LLC
PMB #336
8206-1200 Providence Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28277-9708
pdavis@nx-step.com
www.nx-step.com
More…
Debbie DeChambeauCertified ConsultantSelect Business Marketing
9709 Eclipse Pl
Gaithersburg, MD 20886
Debbie@selectbizmarketing.com
www.Selectbizmarketing.com
More…
David DeVelderCertified ConsultantDevCom, LLC
11312 Donneymoor Dr
Riverview, FL 33569
david.develder@verizon.net
www.salesmarketingtampa.com
More…
Bill DoerrCertified ConsultantSellMore Marketing, LLC
40 Devonshire Way
Kensington, CT 06037
billd@sellmoremarketing.com
www.sellmoremarketing.com
More…
Gary GriffithsCertified ConsultantThree Sides
8 Wright St.
Westport, CT 06880
gary@threesidesinc.com
http://threesidesinc.com
More…
Joy JohnsonCertified ConsultantBusiness Builder Marketing
49 Daggett St
Moosup, CT 06354
jjohnson@businessbuildermarketing.com
www.SuccessCenterUSA.com
More…
Kevin JordanCertified ConsultantRedpoint Marketing Consultants
1012 Poplar Forest Rd
Farmville, VA 23901
kevin@redpointmarketingconsultants.com
http://www.RedpointMarketingConsultants.com
More…
Jennifer KellyCertified ConsultantNew Initiatives Marketing
1801 – One Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M5E 1W7
Canada
jen@newinitiativesmarketing.com
www.newinitiativesmarketing.com
More…
Karin KraskaCertified ConsultantMarketing Mastery Coach
153 Layton Hainesville Rd
Sandyston, NJ 07826
karin@marketingmasterycoach.com
http://marketingmasterycoach.com
More…
Thomas KunkelCertified ConsultantFull House Marketing
2109 Emmorton Park Road
Suite 105-106
Edgewood, MD 21040
tkunkel@fullhousemp.com
www.FullHouseMP.com
More…
James LeeCertified ConsultantBoston Business Consulting
5 Shawnut Road, Suite 101
Canton, MA 02021
jimlee415@gmail.com
http://www.bostonbizconsulting.com
More…
Laura Lorenz Certified ConsultantLeading Results, Inc
925 Tyson Dr
West Chester, PA 19382
llorenz@leadingresults.com
www.leadingresults.com
More…
Eric “E.J.” MayersCertified ConsultantMarket Fresh Idea Corporation
320 Auburn Avenue NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
ej@marketfreshidea.com
www.marketfreshidea.com
More…
Brian SheaCertified ConsultantShea Consulting, LLC
38 Hunting Avenue
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
brian@sheaconsulting.biz
www.heaconsulting.biz
More…
Casey StillmanCertified ConsultantCasey & Company Consulting Group
199 New Road, Suite 61-250
Linwood, NJ 08221
info@caseystillman.com
http://www.caseystillman.com
Phil StocchettiCertified ConsultantLeveragePoint Marketing
103 Troy Road
East Greenbush, NY 12061
phil@leveragepointmarketing.com
http://leveragepointmarketing.com
More…
Ed StottCertified Consultant5186 Formosa Circle
Vero Beach, FL 32967
ed@stottmarketing.com
http://www.stottmarketing.com
More…
Noreen TrudelCertified ConsultantTrudel Marketing Group
3 Hood Farm Rd
Ipswich, MA 01938
noreen.trudel@gmail.com
www.trudelmarketing.com
More…
Rosie TaylorCertified ConsultantRosiemedia
2637 E. Atlantic Blvd., #1004
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
rtaylor@rosiemedia.com
www.rosiemedia.com
More…
Will WelbornCertified Consultant614 Oakhollow Ct
Spartanburg, SC 29301
will@hubcitymarketing.com
http://www.hubcitymarketing.com
More…
Patrick WhalenCertified ConsultantExtension Marketing
5335 Canotek Road, Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario K1J 9L4
Canada
pat@extmarketing.ca
http://www.extmarketing.ca
More…
Jim SextonCertified ConsultantSexton Advisory
2905 Ryton Ct.
Raleigh, NC 27613
sextonj53@gmail.com
www.jamesmsexton.com
More…

Central

Will WatrousCentral Regional Leader

Duct Tape Marketing Master ConsultantWatrous Media
2608 W Kenosha #232
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
will@watrousmedia.com
http://www.watrousmedia.com
More…

Mark FortuneMaster ConsultantFortune Marketing LLC
4207 Longtree Cove
Little Rock, AR 72212
mark@fortunemarketinginc.com
www.fortunemarketinginc.com
More…
Theresa BornbachCertified ConsultantBizSAVVY
305 2nd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
theresa@bizsavvyleaders.com
http://www.bizsavvyleaders.com
More…
John DavisCertified Consultant225 CR 4594
Boyd, Texas 76023-4208
jpdavis03@gmail.com
http://www.arboristmarketing.com
More…
Lydia DeGarmoCertified Consultant408 NW 88th Street
Kansas City, MO 64155
lydia@lystrastrategicmarketing.com
http://www.lystrastrategicmarketing.com
More…
Lynanne DeGarmoCertified ConsultantWichita Metro Area
1200 Sunnydale Lakes Estates
Valley Center, KS 67147
lynanne@lystrastrategicmarketing.com
http://lystrastrategicmarketing.com
More…
Bruce DellCertified ConsultantWatrous Media
2608 West Kenosha, Suite 232
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
bruce@watrousmedia.com
http://watrousmedia.com
More…
Judy HabelCertified ConsultantCrywolf Marketing
North Wales, PA 19454
judy@crywolf.com
http://www.crywolfmarketing.com
More…
Jean HansonCertified ConsultantMarketing Systems By Design
21897 S. Diamond Lake Rd
Ste. 400-408
Rogers, MN 55301
jhanson@marketingsystemsbydesign.com
http://www.marketingsystemsbydesign.com
More…

Jim HorseyCertified Consultant
5865 Ridgeway Center Pkwy #300
Memphis, TN 38120
jimhorsey@4sqm.com
http://4sqm.com
More…

Mike KenneyCertified ConsultantFinao Advisors
8420 Zionsville Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46268
advisor@finaoadvisors.com
http://www.finaoadvisors.com
More…
Cheryl LarsonCertified Consultant39111 West Six Mile Road
Livonia, MI 48152
cheryl@infiniangroup.com
http://www.infiniangroup.com
More…
Laurie MorrisseyCertified Consultant8725 Catalina Drive
Prairie Village, KS 66207
laurie@lmconnectkc.com
https://facebook.com/lmconnect
More…
Larry PalmerCertified ConsultantKaizenWOW!
9233 Park Meadows Drive
Lone Tree, CO 80124
larry@kaizenwow.com
www.kaizenwow.com
More…
Neil RichmundCertified ConsultantStrategix
1308 Bearsden Circle
Avon, IN 46123
neil@getstrategix.com
www.getstrategix.com
More…
Shawn RussellCertified ConsultantRed Star Marketing
9129 Redbud Lane
Lenexa, KS 66220
shawn@redstarmarketing.com
www.redstarmarketing.com
More…
Phil SingletonCertified ConsultantKansas City Web Design
12980 Metcalf Ave, STE 130
Overland Park, KS 66213
phil@seokcmo.com
www.kcwebdesigner.com
www.kcseopro.com
More…
Susan SpauldingCertified ConsultantRecalibrate Strategies
17743 W. 67th St.
Shawnee, KS 66217
susan@recailbratestrategies.com
www.recalibratestrategies.com
More…
Jeff StecCertified ConsultantTylerica Systems, LLC
10601 FM 2222, Suite R #154
Austin, TX 78730
jstec@TylericaSystems.com
http://www.TylericaSystems.com
More…
Ken TuckerCertified ConsultantChangescape Web
One Westbury Drive Suite 420
St. Charles, MO 63301
ken@changescapeweb.com
www.changescapeweb.com
More…
Randy VaughnCertified ConsultantThe Marketing Twins
PO Box 821003
Fort Worth, TX 76182
randy@marketingtwins.com
www.marketingtwins.com
More…
Mark WesleyCertified ConsultantMetamorphicx
2820 Audubon Village Drive Suite 345
Norristown, PA 19403-2262
wesley@metamorphicx.com
www.metamorphicx.com
More…
Dawn Westerberg Certified ConsultantDawn Westerberg Consulting
203 Lido St
Austin, TX 78734
dawn@dawnwesterberg.com
www.dawnwesterberg.com
More…
Vicki Martin Certified ConsultantQuantum Point Strategies
240 Spring St # 402
St. Paul, MN 55102
vicki@quantumpointstrategies.com
www.quantumpointstrategies.com
More…

West

Justin SturgesWest Regional Leader

Certified ConsultantSystemadik
22 Nautica Ct.
Sacramento, CA 95833
justin@systemadik.com
http://www.systemadik.com
More…

Nicole CroizierMaster ConsultantCorner Your Market
20475 1 Avenue
Langley, BC V2Z 1V3
Canada
marketing@corneryourmarket.ca
http://www.corneryourmarket.ca
More…
David GomezMaster ConsultantBien Pensado
Calle 67 No 7-57 Of 402
Bogota, CO
dgomez@bienpensado.com
www.bienpensado.com
More…
Ann GusiffMaster ConsultantGusiff Marketing Group
430 Wendy Way
Mill Valley, CA 94941
ann@gusiff.com
www.gusiff.com
More…
Varju LucenoMaster ConsultanteRead Marketing
4001 Fieldstone Crossing
Missoula, MT 59802
varju@ereadmarketing.com
www.ereadmarketing.com
More…
Cidnee StephenMaster ConsultantStrategies for Success
5 Richard Way SW
Calgary, AB T3E 7M8
Canada
cidnee@strategiesforsuccess.ca
www.strategiesforsuccess.ca
More…
Kelly WepplerMaster ConsultantWeppler, Hernandez & Associates, Inc
43 Milagro
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
kelly@whandassociates.com
www.whandassociates.com
More…
Kevin LangdonCertified ConsultantCrywolf Marketing
7634 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92111
kevin@crywolf.com
www.crywolfmarketing.com
More…
Jennifer MetitukCertified ConsultantMarketing Matters
4 10530 117 ave
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 7N7
Canada
jennifer@speedprowest.com
http://speedprowest.com/
More…
Juliette SchmerlerCertified ConsultantSparktank Creative
4213 Glen Dr
Vancouver, BC V5V 5G1
Canada
hello@sparktankcreative.com
www.sparktankcreative.com
More…
David StraightCertified ConsultantE-rehab.com
2734 Loker Ave West Suite J
Carlsbad, CA 92010
dave@e-rehab.com
http://www.e-rehab.com
More…
Kurian TharakanCertified ConsultantStrategyPeak Sales & Marketing Advisors
a division of Tharakan Partners, Inc.
Suite 503, 10108 – 125 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T5N 4B6
kurian@strategypeak.com
http://StrategyPeak.com
More…
Jack VanderleeCertified ConsultantJaw Drop Marketing
31 Wolf Drive
Redwood Meadows, Alberta T3Z 1A3
Canada
jack@jawdropmarketing.com
http://jawdropmarketing.com
More…
Chad AndersonCertified ConsultantNew Harvest Media Inc.
924A – 102 Ave.
Dawson Creek, BC V1G2B7
Canada
chad@newharvest.ca
http://newharvest.ca
More…

APAC

Pete NichollsAPAC Regional Leader

Certified ConsultantLocaltag Australia
Runaway Bay Marina
Unit 21, 1st Floor
Hollywell, QLD 4216
Australia
pete@localtag.com.au
http://www.localtag.com.au
More…

Eman Bu-RashidCertified ConsultantKeynote Consultants
PO Box 30163
Budaiya, Bahrain 999
eman@keynotesbh.com
www.keynotesbh.com
More…
Georgie GallagherCertified ConsultantWildmoon Marketing
18 Albion Street
Cottesloe, W.A. 6011
Australia
georgie@wildmoon.com.au
http://www.wildmoon.com.au
More…
Chris KirkpatrickCertified ConsultantLocaltag
1/56 Meta Street
Mooloolaba, Queensland 4557
Australia
ckirkpat@localtag.com.au
http://www.localtag.com.au
More…
Philip KriegCertified ConsultantLocalTag
Suite 2013 3/6 Classic Way
Burleigh Waters, Qld 4220
Australia
philipk@localtag.com.au
http://www.localtag.com.au
More…
Chris MacLeodCertified ConsultantThe Inbound Guide
50 Yeo Street, Level 1
Neutral Bay, Sydney, NSW 2089
Australia
chris@theinboundguide.com
www.theinboundguide.com
More…
Peter PrestonCertified ConsultantLocaltag Australia
Runaway Bay Marina Unit 21, 1st Floor
Hollywell, QLD 4216
Australia
ppreston@localtag.com.au
http://www.localtag.com.au
More…
David RobertsCertified ConsultantJDR Group
15 Brunel Parkway Pride Park
Derby, Derbyshire DE24 8HR
United Kingdom
daveroberts@jdrbusinesscoaches.com
www.jdrgroup.co.uk
More…
Meg Rose RussellCertified ConsultantRosy Marketing
4/101 Elouera Road
Cronulla, NSW 2230
Australia
meg@rosymarketing.com
http://rosymarketing.com
More…
Brendan YongCertified Consultant10 Anson Road
#27-15 International Plaza
SG, SG 079903
Singapore
brendanyong@empathi-solutions.com
http://www.empathi-solutions.com
More…