Find A Certified Consultant

Duct Tape Marketing Certified Consultant

A Certified Duct Tape Marketing Consultant has completed a number of rigorous requirements. They have proven their knowledge in marketing strategy, SEO, social media, consulting, coaching and garnering lead generation for their ideal clients. They have shown excellence in their marketing field and are denoted with the “Certified Consultant” logo next to their name.


Duct Tape Marketing Master Consultant

Master Duct Tape Marketing Consultants have accomplished everything to become certified and have demonstrated to be our leading consultants worldwide. They have the highest level of experience in implementing the Duct Tape Marketing System, and go through a year-long leadership in marketing program. They are denoted with the “Master Consultant” logo next to their name.


NORTH AMERICA

Eastern United States

Debra MendesMaster Consultant
Valens Point, LLC
1818 Library Street, Suite 500
Reston, VA 20190
debra.mendes@valenspoint.com
www.valenspoint.com
More…

Judy HabelCertified Consultant
Crywolf Marketing
North Wales, PA 19454
judy@crywolf.com
http://www.crywolfmarketing.com
More…

Noreen TrudelCertified Consultant
Trudel Marketing Group
3 Hood Farm Rd
Ipswich, MA 01938
noreen.trudel@gmail.com
www.trudelmarketing.com
More…

Debbie DeChambeauCertified Consultant
Select Business Marketing
9709 Eclipse Pl
Gaithersburg, MD 20886
Debbie@selectbizmarketing.com
www.Selectbizmarketing.com
More…

Bill DoerrCertified Consultant
SellMore Marketing, LLC
40 Devonshire Way
Kensington, CT 06037
billd@sellmoremarketing.com
www.sellmoremarketing.com
More…

Tom BufordCertified Consultant
4134 Manor House Dr
Marietta, GA 30062
tom@tombufordmarketing.com
http://tombufordmarketing.com
More…

Edward StottCertified Consultant
Stott Marketing Group
2253 Commonwealth Avenue
Newton, MA 02466
ed@stottmarketing.com
http://stottmarketing.com
More…

Laura Lorenz Certified Consultant
Leading Results, Inc
925 Tyson Dr
West Chester, PA 19382
llorenz@leadingresults.com
www.leadingresults.com
More…

Jim AtkinsonCertified Consultant
PersonaOne Marketing
1330 Pennsylvania Ave
Oakmont, PA 15139
jatkinson@personaone.com
www.personaone.com
More…

Joy JohnsonCertified Consultant
Business Builder Marketing
49 Daggett St
Moosup, CT 06354
jjohnson@businessbuildermarketing.com
www.SuccessCenterUSA.com
More…

Casey StillmanCertified Consultant
Casey & Company Consulting Group
199 New Road, Suite 61-250
Linwood, NJ 08221
info@caseystillman.com
http://www.caseystillman.com

Gail BassetteCertified Consultant
TCE, Incorporated
5801 Allentown Road Suite 305
Camp Springs, MD 20746
cgailb@tceincorp.com
http://www.tceincorp.com
More…

Kevin JordanCertified Consultant
Redpoint Marketing Consultants
1012 Poplar Forest Rd
Farmville, VA 23901
kevin@redpointmarketingconsultants.com
http://www.RedpointMarketingConsultants.com
More…

Brad TornbergCertified Consultant
E3 Consulting Partners,LLC
9405 Town Center Blvd.
Voorhees, NJ 08043
btornberg@e3businessconsultants.com/a>
www.e3businessconsultants.com
More…

Thomas KunkelCertified Consultant
Full House Marketing
2109 Emmorton Park Road
Suite 105-106
Edgewood, MD 21040
tkunkel@fullhousemp.com
www.FullHouseMP.com
More…

Craig ChapmanCertified Consultant
Cray Marketing LLC
106 Riverbend Drive
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
craig.c@craymark.com
www.craymark.com
More…

Gary GriffithsCertified Consultant
Three Sides
8 Wright St.
Westport, CT 06880
gary@threesidesinc.com
http://threesidesinc.com
More…

Phil StocchettiCertified Consultant
LeveragePoint Marketing
103 Troy Road
East Greenbush, NY 12061
phil@leveragepointmarketing.com
http://leveragepointmarketing.com
More…

Midwest United States

Patrick GiammarcoMaster Consultant
PWG Marketing
27100 Oakmead Dr, Ste 217
Perrysburg, OH 43551
patrick@pwgmarketing.com
www.pwgmarketing.com
More…

Bill BrelsfordCertified Consultant
Rebar Business Builders
8129 Renner Blvd, Ste 7
Lenexa, KS 66219
bill@rebarbusinessbuilders.com
www.rebarbusinessbuilders.com
More…

Chris BerryCertified Consultant
Client Strategies
860 W. Grand River
Brighton, MI 48116
chris@clientstrategies.com
www.clientstrategies.com
More…

Theresa BornbachCertified Consultant
BizSAVVY
305 2nd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
theresa@bizsavvyleaders.com
http://www.bizsavvyleaders.com
More…

Mike KenneyCertified Consultant
Finao Advisors
8420 Zionsville Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46268
advisor@finaoadvisors.com
http://www.finaoadvisors.com
More…

Neil RichmundCertified Consultant
Strategix
1308 Bearsden Circle
Avon, IN 46123
neil@getstrategix.com
www.getstrategix.com
More…

Jean HansonCertified Consultant
Marketing Systems By Design
21897 S. Diamond Lake Rd
Ste. 400-408
Rogers, MN 55301
jhanson@marketingsystemsbydesign.com
http://www.marketingsystemsbydesign.com
More…

Susan SpauldingCertified Consultant
Recalibrate Strategies
17743 W. 67th St.
Shawnee, KS 66217
susan@recailbratestrategies.com
www.recalibratestrategies.com
More…

Larry PalmerCertified Consultant
KaizenWOW!
9233 Park Meadows Drive
Lone Tree, CO 80124
larry@kaizenwow.com
www.kaizenwow.com
More…

Mark FortuneCertified Consultant
Fortune Marketing LLC
4207 Longtree Cove
Little Rock, AR 72212
mark@fortunemarketinginc.com
www.fortunemarketinginc.com
More…

Phil SingletonCertified Consultant
Kansas City Web Design
4745 W 136th St #78
Overland Park, KS 66224
phil@seokcmo.com
www.kcwebdesigner.com
www.kcseopro.com
More…

Scott SternCertified Consultant
Red Stripe Strategy
1046 W. Kinzie St. Ste. 300
Chicago, IL 60642
scott@redstripestrategy.com
www.redstripestrategy.com
More…

Shawn RussellCertified Consultant
Red Star Marketing
9129 Redbud Lane
Lenexa, KS 66220
shawn@redstarmarketing.com
www.redstarmarketing.com
More…

Ken TuckerCertified Consultant
Changescape Web
One Westbury Drive Suite 420
St. Charles, MO 63301
ken@changescapeweb.com
www.changescapeweb.com
More…

Lynanne DeGarmoCertified Consultant
Wichita Metro Area
1200 Sunnydale Lakes Estates
Valley Center, KS 67147
lynanne@lystrastrategicmarketing.com
http://lystrastrategicmarketing.com
More…

Brian ChathamCertified Consultant
Marketing Partners Alliance
1411 West County Line Road Ste. A
Greenwood, IN 46142
brian@marketingpartnersalliance.com
www.marketingpartnersalliance.com
More…

Laurie MorrisseyCertified Consultant
8725 Catalina Drive
Prairie Village, KS 66207
laurie@lmconnectkc.com
https://facebook.com/lmconnect
More…

Southern United States

Dawn Westerberg Certified Consultant
Dawn Westerberg Consulting
203 Lido St
Austin, TX 78734
dawn@dawnwesterberg.com
www.dawnwesterberg.com
More…

David DeVelderCertified Consultant
DevCom, LLC
11312 Donneymoor Dr
Riverview, FL 33569
david.develder@verizon.net
www.salesmarketingtampa.com
More…

Ray Perry Certified Consultant
MarketBlazer, Inc.
4355 Cobb Parkway
Suite J-257
Atlanta, GA 30339
info@marketblazer.com
www.marketblazer.com
More…

Randy VaughnCertified Consultant
The Marketing Twins
PO Box 821003
Fort Worth, TX 76182
randy@marketingtwins.com
www.marketingtwins.com
More…

Rosie TaylorCertified Consultant
Rosiemedia
12555 Orange DriveSuite 241
Davie, FL 33330
rtaylor@rosiemedia.com
www.rosiemedia.com
More…

Paul DavisCertified Consultant
NextStep Marketing, LLC
PMB #336
8206-1200 Providence Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28277-9708
pdavis@nx-step.com
www.nx-step.com
More…

Jeff StecCertified Consultant
Tylerica Systems, LLC
10601 FM 2222, Suite R #154
Austin, TX 78730
jstec@TylericaSystems.com
http://www.TylericaSystems.com
More…

Will WatrousCertified Consultant
Watrous Media
2608 W Kenosha #232
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
will@watrousmedia.com
http://www.watrousmedia.com
More…

Dan KrausMaster Consultant
Leading Results, Inc
452 Penny Lane NE
Concord, NC 28025
dkraus@leadingresults.com
www.leadingresults.com
More…

Bruce DellCertified Consultant
Watrous Media
2608 West Kenosha, Suite 232
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
bruce@watrousmedia.com
http://watrousmedia.com
More…

Alan TwelkemeierCertified Consultant
Watrous Media
399 Thompson Rd
Decatur, AL 35603
alan@atmedia.biz
http://watrousmedia.com
More…

David SmithCertified Consultant
Valens Point, LLC
1400 Commerce Blvd
Suite 9
Anniston , AL 36207
david.smith@valenspoint.com
www.valenspoint.com
More…

John DavisCertified Consultant
225 CR 4594
Boyd, Texas 76023-4208
jpdavis03@gmail.com
http://www.arboristmarketing.com
More…

Western United States

Kelly WepplerMaster Consultant
Weppler, Hernandez & Associates, Inc
43 Milagro
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
kelly@whandassociates.com
www.whandassociates.com
More…

Varju LucenoMaster Consultant
eRead Marketing
4001 Fieldstone Crossing
Missoula, MT 59802
varju@ereadmarketing.com
www.ereadmarketing.com
More…

David StraightCertified Consultant
E-rehab.com
2734 Loker Ave West Suite J
Carlsbad, CA 92010
dave@e-rehab.com
http://www.e-rehab.com
More…

Ann GusiffCertified Consultant
A.Point.Marketing
430 Wendy Way
Mill Valley, CA 94941
ann@apointmarketing.com
www.apointmarketing.com
More…

Kevin LangdonCertified Consultant
Crywolf Marketing
7634 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92111
kevin@crywolf.com
www.crywolfmarketing.com
More…

Shirley TanCertified Consultant
Ecommerce Systems
3739 Balboa Street #166
San Francisco, CA 94121
shirley@ecommercesystems.com
http://www.ecommercesystems.com
More…

Justin SturgesCertified Consultant
Systemadik
22 Nautica Ct.
Sacramento, CA 95833
justin@systemadik.com
http://www.systemadik.com
More…

Kathi KruseCertified Consultant
Kruse Control Inc.
3419 Via Lido #484
Newport Beach, CA 92663
kathi@krusecontrolinc.com
http://krusecontrolinc.com
More…

Andy CatsimanesCertified Consultant
DayByDay Marketing
3320 Snyder Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
andy@daybydaymarketing.com
http://daybydaymarketing.com
More…

Josh CurrierCertified Consultant
Currier Marketing
4020 Trinity Ct.
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
josh@curriermarketing.com
http://curriermarketing.com
More…

ASIA

Brendan YongCertified Consultant
10 Anson Road
#27-15 International Plaza
SG, SG 079903
Singapore
brendanyong@empathi-solutions.com
http://www.empathi-solutions.com
More…

AUSTRALIA

Georgie GallagherCertified Consultant
Wildmoon Marketing
18 Albion Street
Cottesloe, W.A. 6011
Australia
georgie@wildmoon.com.au
http://www.wildmoon.com.au
More…

Meg Rose RussellCertified Consultant
Rosy Marketing
4/101 Elouera Road
Cronulla, NSW 2230
Australia
meg@rosymarketing.com
http://rosymarketing.com
More…

Pete NichollsCertified Consultant
Localtag Australia
Runaway Bay Marina
Unit 21, 1st Floor
Hollywell, QLD 4216
Australia
pete@localtag.com.au
http://www.localtag.com.au
More…

BAHRAIN

Eman Bu-RashidCertified Consultant
Keynote Consultants
PO Box 30163
Budaiya, Bahrain 999
eman@keynotesbh.com
www.keynotesbh.com
More…

CANADA

Cidnee StephenMaster Consultant
Strategies for Success
5 Richard Way SW
Calgary, AB T3E 7M8
Canada
cidnee@strategiesforsuccess.ca
www.strategiesforsuccess.ca
More…

Patrick WhalenCertified Consultant
Extension Marketing
5335 Canotek Road, Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario K1J 9L4
Canada
pat@extmarketing.ca
http://www.extmarketing.ca
More…

Nicole CroizierCertified Consultant
Corner Your Market
20475 1 Avenue
Langley, BC V2Z 1V3
Canada
marketing@corneryourmarket.ca
http://www.corneryourmarket.ca
More…

Kurian TharakanCertified Consultant
StrategyPeak Sales & Marketing Advisors
a division of Tharakan Partners, Inc.
Suite 503, 10108 – 125 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T5N 4B6
kurian@strategypeak.com
http://StrategyPeak.com
More…

Jennifer MetitukCertified Consultant
Marketing Matters
4 10530 117 ave
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 7N7
Canada
jennifer@speedprowest.com
http://speedprowest.com/
More…

SOUTH AMERICA

David GomezMaster Consultant
Bien Pensado
Calle 67 No 7-57 Of 402
Bogota, CO
dgomez@bienpensado.com
www.bienpensado.com
More…

SWITZERLAND

Jamie Patterson-KaulmannCertified Consultant
Alight Business Solutions GmbH
Christoph Merian-Ring 11
Reinach, BL 4153
Switzerland
jpkaulmann@alightbizsolutions.com
www.alightbizsolutions.com
More…

UNITED KINGDOM

David RobertsCertified Consultant
JDR Group
15 Brunel Parkway Pride Park
Derby, Derbyshire DE24 8HR
United Kingdom
daveroberts@jdrbusinesscoaches.com
www.jdrgroup.co.uk
More…